Kontakt

TV-Herbolzheim/Brsg. von 1902 e.V.
SH-Allee 2
79336 Herbolzheim

Email: info@tv-herbolzheim.de

1. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Geiger
Tel. 07643 339
Email: vorstand@tv-herbolzheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Mike Maier
Tel. 07643 931402
Email: vorstand@tv-herbolzheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Lutz Poetzsch
Tel. 07643 4750
Email: vorstand@tv-herbolzheim.de

Kassenwartin

Edda Dinkel
Tel. 07643 914200
Email: kassenwart@tv-herbolzheim.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Jana Groß
Tel. 07643 932732
Email: mitglied@tv-herbolzheim.de

Beitrittserklärung herunterladen


Schriftführerin

Christa Hergenröther
Tel. 07643 4322
Email: info@tv-herbolzheim.de

Abteilungsleiter Turnen

Ortwin Dinkel
Tel. 
0172 7428265
Email:
turnen@tv-herbolzheim.de

Abteilungsleiter Herzsport

Erwin Gispert
Tel.
07643 6972
Email:
herzsport@tv-herbolzheim.de

Abteilungsleiter Handball

Klaus Schubnell
Tel. 
07643 8481
Email:
handball@tv-herbolzheim.de

Aktive Jugend Handball

Bernd Guth
Tel. 
07643 40829
Email:
handball@tv-herbolzheim.de

Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik

Bernd Bühler
Tel. 
07643 930009
Email:
leichtathletik@tv-herbolzheim.de

Sportabzeichen

Bernd Bühler
Tel. 
07643 930009
Email:
leichtathletik@tv-herbolzheim.de

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Mike Maier
Tel. 
07643 931402
Email:
tischtennis@tv-herbolzheim.de

Abteilungsleiter Schwimmen

Günther Reich
Tel.
0151 54448651
Email:
schwimmen@tv-herbolzheim.de